Leave Us a Review!

Out of a total of 8 reviews, our average rating is 5.00 out of 5


left a review on Google Local on January 22, 2018:

All of the staff at Dr. Farney’s office are wonderful. Dr. Farney is so gentle and sweet. I don’t mind going to the Dentist office here. If you don’t have a Dentist and are looking for a good one. I highly recommend you to go here.

left a review on Google Local on January 22, 2018:

For the last 25 + years he has been a great dentist,I would recommend anytime to family or friend.

left a review on Google Local on December 11, 2017:

Dr. Nelson Farney has been our dentist for over 20 years. My husband, jazz saxophonist Ahmad Alaadeen was dreadfully afraid of the dentist and subsequently had never been to one. He was 60 years old, losing his teeth and putting up with a lot of pain. Neglecting his teeth would soon affect his armature and his ability to play his horn. But he couldn’t get past his fears. Dr. Farney was nurturing and always patient with him. He was sensitive to any pain my husband had. He always explained any procedures he wanted to do and never did anything unnecessarily. Alaadeen soon trusted him. I owe Dr. Farney my sincerest gratitude for making it possible for my husband to continue blowing his sax. After my husband passed, I continued to use Dr. Farney as my dentist. The drive to his office was 40 minutes but I would never go to another dentist. Actually, I tried another dentist closer to home but it just wasn’t worth it. There is no replacing Dr. Farney. (Victoria Dunfee Alaadeen)

left a review on Google Local on December 4, 2017:

Dr. Farney and his staff are amazing. I really felt cared for as a person as they checked on my comfort and needs throughout the procedure. Even though I live in Washington now my family is in Kansas City, so I still visit Dr. Farney for dental care whenever I can because his quality of work is unsurpassed!

left a review on Google Local on October 2, 2017:

I've been going to Dr. Farney since I was a child. His staff are kind and compassionate, even with girls that are more interested in stickers than getting their teeth cleaned. I highly recommend them for any denistry needs you may have!

left a review on Facebook on September 9, 2017:

I have been going to Dr. Farney since I was a child. His staff are kind and compassionate, even toward little girls more interested in stickers than a teeth cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Farney and his team for any dentistry needs you may have!

left a review on Google Local on May 2, 2017:

left a review on Facebook on May 12, 2016:

Dr Farney has been my dentist for over 40 years and every procedure has been done with the utmost professionalism. The office is comfortable and his staff is terrific too!